

Phillip Drew, Chairman

Keith Moye, Vice Chair

District 1

District 5

District 3

LaFaye Copeland

June Knight

Ray Prince
District 2

J.C. (Buddy) Johnson

County Administrator

District 4

Regular Board of Commissioners Meeting Agenda

June15, 2021 6:00 PM

### I. Executive Duties

- A. Call to Order 6:00 PM
- B. Invocation/Pledge
- C. Adoption of Agenda
- D. Public Comments (3 Mins)

#### II. Presentations

None

### III. Correspondence

A. Calendar of events

Holiday - Monday, July 5, 2021

Regular Board Meeting Tuesday, July 6, 2021, at 9:00 am

# IV. Consent Items – (One motion)

C033-21 Approval Regular Meeting Minutes from 06-01-2021

# V. Formal Actions

- FA028-21 Approve/Disapprove the changes to the Sick Leave Bank.
- FA029-21 Approve/Disapprove bids received by the new Rescue Truck.
- FA030-21 Approve/Disapprove Changes to the Variance for the Land Use Ordinance.
- FA031-21 Approve/Disapprove 2020 Budget Amendments.

# VI. New and unfinished Business

County Finance Director's report

Second Presentment of An Ordinance Adopting and enacting a New Code for the County from Recodification

## VII. Executive Session

Personnel

### VIII. Reports

- a. Attorney's Report
- b. Animal Control
- c. Roads and Bridges

### VIII. Adjournment