

Phillip Drew, Chairman

District 5

Keith Moye, District 3

Ray Prince

District 2

J.C. (Buddy) Johnson

June Knight, Vice-Chair District 1

LaFaye Copeland District 4

Regular Board of Commissioners Meeting Agenda June 21, 2022, 6:00 PM

- **Executive Duties** I.
- Call to Order 6:00 PM А.
- В. Invocation/Pledge
- C. Adoption of Agenda
- Public Comments (3 Mins) D.
- II. Presentations
 - Colleen Millsaps Motor-Cross

III. Correspondence

- Calendar of events Α.
 - Regular Board Meeting, Tuesday, July 5, 2022, at 9:00 am

IV. Consent Items – (One motion)

- C020-22 Approval Regular Meeting Minutes from 06/21/2022
- C021-22 Approval of plats for V Dixon, Folsom, and Humphries.

V. **Formal Actions**

- FA045-22 Approve/Disapprove Water Monitoring contract with UGA.
- FA046-22 Approve/Disapprove Detention purchases from SPLOST
- FA047-22 Approve/Disapprove Grady SO Software
- FA048-22 Approve/Disapprove changes to the Land Use Regulation Ordinance
- FA049-22 Approve/Disapprove ACCG-IRMA Renewal for 2022-2023
- FA050-22 Approve/Disapprove the Public Defenders Contract for 2023

VI. New and unfinished Business

Discussion of the closure of Hartsfield Lane.

- VII. **Executive Session**
- None
- VIII. **Reports**
- Attorney's Report a.
- Code Enforcement 05-22 b.
- c.
- d.

VIII. Adjournment

Individuals with disabilities who require certain accommodations to allow them to observe and/or participate in this meeting, or who have questions regarding the accessibility of the meeting, or the facilities are required to contact the ADA Coordinator at 229-377-1512 promptly to allow the County to make reasonable accommodations for those persons.

Gabe Ridley, County Attorney

HR Director – John White

Finance Director, Holly D Murkerson

County Administrator

Gabe Ridley, County Attorney

HR Director - John White

Finance Director, Holly D Murkerson