

Phillip Drew, Chairman

District 5

**Keith Moye,** District 3

June Knight, Vice-Chair District 1

Ray Prince

District 2

J.C. (Buddy) Johnson County Administrator

LaFaye Copeland
District 4

Budget Workshop

July 18, 2023, 4:30 PM

I. Executive Duties

A. Call to Order – 4:30 PM

B. Invocation/Pledge

C. Adoption of Agenda

D. Public Comments (3 Mins)

II. Presentations

**Budget Presentations** 

III. Correspondence

IV. Consent Items – (One motion)

V. Formal Actions

None

VI. New and unfinished Business

VII. Executive Session

None

VIII. Reports

a. Attorney's Report

b.

c.

## VIII. Adjournment

Individuals with disabilities who require certain accommodations to allow them to observe and/or participate in this meeting, or who have questions regarding the accessibility of the meeting, or the facilities are required to contact the ADA Coordinator at 229-377-1512 promptly to allow the County to make reasonable accommodations for those persons.