

Phillip Drew, Chairman

Keith Moye, District 5 District 3

June Knight, Vice-Chair

District 1

Ray Prince District 2

J.C. (Buddy) Johnson County Administrator

LaFaye Copeland

District 4

Regular Board of Commissioners Workshop Agenda

November 14, 2023, 5:00 PM

**Executive Duties** 

Call to Order - 5:00 PM A.

В. Invocation/Pledge

II. **Presentations** 

Paper Please presentation and discussion.

VIII. Adjournment

Individuals with disabilities who require certain accommodations to allow them to observe and/or participate in this meeting, or who have questions regarding the accessibility of the meeting, or the facilities are required to contact the ADA Coordinator at 229-377-1512 promptly to allow the County to make reasonable accommodations for those persons.