

Phillip Drew District 5

Ray Prince

District 2

Keith Moye, Chairman District 3

J.C. (Buddy) Johnson County Administrator **June Knight, Vice-Chair** District 1

LaFaye Copeland District 4

Board of Commissioners Workshop Agenda March 26, 2024, 9:30 AM I. Executive Duties

- I. Executive Duties A. Call to Order – 9:30 AM
- A. Call to Order = 9:30 A
- B. Invocation/Pledge

Discussion of which roads to list on the new TSPLOST.

VIII. Adjournment

Individuals with disabilities who require certain accommodations to allow them to observe and/or participate in this meeting, or who have questions regarding the accessibility of the meeting, or the facilities are required to contact the ADA Coordinator at 229-377-1512 promptly to allow the County to make reasonable accommodations for those persons.

Gabe Ridley, County Attorney

HR Director – John White

Finance Director, Holly D Murkerson