

Phillip Drew District 5

**Ray Prince** District 2

Keith Moye, Chairman District 3

J.C. (Buddy) Johnson

County Administrator

June Knight, Vice-Chair District 1

LaFaye Copeland District 4

## Public Hearing for Tired Creek Land Use Ordinance Board of Commissioners Meeting Agenda May 7, 2024, 6:00 PM I.

- **Executive Duties**
- А. Call to Order - 6:00 PM
- Invocation/Pledge Β.
- C. Open the Public Hearing

D. Close the Public Hearing

Individuals with disabilities who require certain accommodations to allow them to observe and/or participate in this meeting, or who have questions regarding the accessibility of the meeting, or the facilities are required to contact the ADA Coordinator at 229-377-1512 promptly to allow the County to make reasonable accommodations for those persons.

Gabe Ridley, County Attorney

HR Director – John White

Finance Director, Holly D Murkerson