

Phillip Drew

District 5

Keith Moye, Chairman

District 3

June Knight, Vice-Chair

District 1

Ray Prince

District 2

J.C. (Buddy) JohnsonCounty Administrator

District 4

LaFaye Copeland

Board of Commissioners Budget Hearing Agenda July 16, 2024, 3:00 PM

I. Executive Duties

A. Call to Order – 3:00 PM

B. Invocation/Pledge

Budget Presentations:

Stanley Elkins 3:00 Chris Dix 3:15

Barbara Darus/Jeff Worsham 3:30

Tito Hall 3:45

John Walton 4:00

Ed Kennett/ Wendy Sadler 4:15

Becky Bracewell 4:30

VIII. Adjournment

Individuals with disabilities who require certain accommodations to allow them to observe and/or participate in this meeting, or who have questions regarding the accessibility of the meeting, or the facilities are required to contact the ADA Coordinator at 229-377-1512 promptly to allow the County to make reasonable accommodations for those persons.