

Ray Prince, Chair

District 2

LaFaye Copeland, Vice-Chair

District 4

Yancey Maxwell

District 1

Sam Kines

District 3

Holly Murkerson

Interim County Administrator

Phillip Drew District 5

Regular Board of Commissioners Meeting Agenda

February 12, 2025, 10:00 AM

I. Executive Duties

A. Call to Order –10:00 AM

B. Invocation/Pledge

C. Adoption of Agenda VII. Executive Session

Personnel

VIII. Adjournment

Individuals with disabilities who require certain accommodations to allow them to observe and/or participate in this meeting, or who have questions regarding the accessibility of the meeting, or the facilities are required to contact the ADA Coordinator at 229-377-1512 promptly to allow the County to make reasonable accommodations for those persons.